Editing and deleting registration data

Each site user can view, edit and delete registration data at any time. For this reason, simply open your “registration form”, click “edit registration data”, and directly edit the displayed data; changes made in the “registration form” directly change the site user database. Specifically, deleting all data in the "registration form" removes all personal data from the site user database and thus cancels your registration.
To view your “registration sheet”, login and click on the “edit registration data” link; this link appears at the top of the screen after you login.
As an alternative to the above procedure, you may request to have your data edited or deleted by sending an email to w.admin@moellhausen.com.


user ID *   
password *